Home

Welcome

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: ANS-30.3

    This revision addresses all comments as I had proposed to disposition them. However, in some cases I found specific comments to be superfluous and revised accordingly. Don

  • Profile Picture

    January 31st Meeting

    Posted in: ANS-8.19

    All, 1st Meeting of the year:  January 31st:   11 am mountain time. (noon central, 1 pm eastern, 10 am west coast).   Please review the standard and collect any high-level questions, comments, or ideas that you would like to share.  Look under ...

  • Posted in: ANS-8.3

    Im here this week guys. Jeff call me today,. Thx ------------------------------ Peter Angelo Oak Ridge TN peter.angelo@cns.doe.gov (865)241-4559 ------------------------------

  • Posted in: ANS-8.3

    I plan to join the call next week Jerry. I need to contact Angelo about most recent version of the Appendices we were working on. Jeff Jeffrey Chapman Technical Advisor (Contractor) National Nuclear Security Administration NA-84 ...

  • Posted in: ANS-20.2

    Vince, Both Vik and I are also only able to join remotely, as we won't be in Knoxville that week. Kurt Harris Flibe Energy ------Original Message------ Dear Vince, I'll be happy to volunteer for the section and other parts if I can be ...